Sufferland Film NOW STREAMING 

Hey Everybody I wanted to say thank you for a great tour and we can't wait to do it again!! As many of you know we made a film as a companion piece for our new album Sufferland!! Making it was a really fun, crazy, and cathartic experience. It was something we had wanted to do for a long time!! BIG thank you to everyone who helped us bring it to life!! Head on over to our videos page to see it!! Happy holidays!!!

SUFFERLAND RELEASE, TOUR, AND SCREENINGS!! 

 
Hello everyone!

We got some cool news to talk about. That's right, November 6th its going down.... SUFFERLAND
official release. We are not kidding about this. November 6th..... SUFFERLAND official release. Not
just the album, not just the film, but BOTH together, as one. Just in time for the leaves to change
their colors and break free from the trees. Just in time for the seasons to turn once more. And we
will also turn. Turn down that long and winding road that leads us with from California to the New
York islands complete with a sweet new LP package with our freshest melodies. Below is a painting
(jpeg with text) of BOTH our tour schedule and a list of SUFFERLAND film screenings. We are happy
for you to be a part of this. Also here is a gift: mp3. TheQuestion.mp3. New song from SUFFERLAND
for our loving mailing list patrons. Stay alert for more updates!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep us in yr minds
please

TOUR!!































































SCREENINGS!
 































































<3 LINEAR DOWNFALL

Sufferland Release + October Shows 

BIG NEWS

We have some shows coming up in October

GOOD NEWS

Sufferland album/film comes out Nov 6!!! With a hometown Nashville release show @ Queen Ave

Stay tuned::: November & December tour dates are coming soonish
 

Fri Oct 9 - FEM FEST - Winston-Salem, NC @ The Garage

Sat Oct 10 - Atlanta, GA @ Starbar

 

Sat Oct 17 - LADY FEST - Cincinnati, OH @ Northside Yacht Club

Sun Oct 18 - DICKERSON SKYLINE - Nashville, TN @ Charlie Bob's

 

Fri Oct 23 - Nashville, TN @ The High Watt

ANNOUNCING TOUR DATES!! 

Our film SUFFERLAND is a part of the Nashville Film Fest 2015!!!

Screenings:

Green Hills Regal Cinemas - Theater 16 - Sun, Apr 19 9:30 PM
Green Hills Regal Cinemas - Theater 3 - Fri, Apr 24 1:00 PM


Here is a link to where you can buy tickets to the premier of SUFFERLAND!
http://prod1.agileticketing.net/websales/pages/info.aspx?evtinfo=95263~dae8e048-ec47-41e1-8ac8-011e20e69948&epguid=a2e983d7-c4e6-4324-8d99-bd428da5e6b5&



Here are all the shows we have coming up for the next couple months! If anyone can help us fill the TBA's email us at booking@lineardownfall.com! Hope to see you at one of these shows! Tell your friends! Stay tuned for more information on these shows!

Thurs April 16 - Cincinnati, OH @ Maudie's
Fri April 17 - Pittsburgh, PA @ The Shop
Sat April 18 - Bronx, NY @ The Carl Sage Inn
Sun April 19 - Sound Beach, NY @ The Huntington Rd. Freak Club
Mon April 20 - Brooklyn, NY @ Palisades
Tues April 21 - New Haven, CT @ Up All Night Collective
Wed April 22 - Allston, MA @ O'Brien's Pub
Thurs April 23 - Bard College @ The Root Cellar
Fri April 24 - Washington, DC @ Beehive
Sat April 25 - Knoxville, TN @ The Pilot Light
Sun April 26 - Macon, GA @ The Wisteria Festival
Wed April 29 - Bloomington, IN @ Crush Groove
Thurs April 30 - Chicago, IL @ Emporium
Fri May 1 - Madison, WI @ Mickey's Tavern
Sat May 2 - Minneapolis, MN @ Kitty Cat Klub
Mon May 4 - Rapid City, SD @ Nameless Cave
Tues May 5 - Denver, CO @ Rhinoceropolis
Wed May 6 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Diabolical Records
Thurs May 7 - Boise, ID @ House show
Fri May 8 - Seattle, WA @ Black Lodge
Sat May 9 - Portland, OR @ Habesha Lounge
Sun May 10 - Eureka, CA @ The Siren's Song Tavern
Mon May 11 - Sacramento, CA @ The Press Club
Tues May 12 - Oakland, CA @ Leo's
Wed May 13 - TBA
Thurs May 14 - San Francisco, CA @ Amnesia
Fri May 15 - Los Angeles, CA @ Non Plus Ultra
Sat May 16 - Phoenix, AZ @ Trunk Space
Sun May 17 - TBA
Mon May 18 - Dallas, TX @ Crown and Harp
Tues May 19 - Tyler, TX @ Double Daves
Wed May 20 - Austin, TX @ Cheer Up Charlie's
Thurs May 21 - Hattiesburg, MS @ Thirsty Hippo
Fri May 22 - Birmingham, AL @ Mono
Sat May 23 - Nashville, TN @ Tour de fun


LOVE YOU ALL!!! 

UPCOMING TOUR DATES!! 

Here are our upcoming tour dates!! We will have our new EP at most of these shows!! Come by and check us out! It's gonna be fun!!!!! Share with your friends!


Feb 12 - Murray, KY @ Terrapin Station
Feb 13 - Nashville, TN @ Queen Ave
Feb 14 - Murfreesboro, TN @ Your Pie
Feb 19 - Atlanta, GA @ Mammal Gallery
Feb 20 - Winston-Salem, NC @ The Garage
Feb 26 - Asheville, NC @ Tiger Mountain
Feb 27 - Athens, GA @ Go Bar
Feb 28 - Knoxville, TN @ Poison Lawn
March 5 - Washington, DC @ DC9
March 6 - Turner Falls, MA @ Brick House
March 7 - Boston, MA @ Firebrand Saints
March 12 - TBA
March 13 - Detroit, MI @ Crow Manor
March 14 - Cleveland, OH @ Happy Dog
March 21 - Clarkesville, TN @ Evo Vape Lounge



Also we are still raising money for the release of SUFFERLAND on vinyl and DVD! Please share our indiegogo link on your social media! Thanks!!


https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/linear-downfall-sufferland/x/9498590



LOVE,
LINEAR DOWNFALL

HELP US RELEASE SUFFERLAND! 

Hey guys!! We have a lot of new stuff to show you! We have a new full length album and a film to go along with it both are called SUFFERLAND. We are planning to release them both as a cool package in April 2015! We need your help! We set up an indiegogo (crowd funding) so that we can release this physically and go on tour! Here is the link to the fundraiser:

http://igg.me/p/linear-downfall-sufferland/x/9498590

If you cannot afford to donate (we are broke and get it) please help by sharing! We really want you guys to have this and for us to tour this album/film in your town! We love you all! Thank you for your support! 

Love,
Linear Downfall


 

Check out our NEW EP!!! 

We released a new EP called A Pink Floor and Two Others at the end of 2014! If you haven't heard it yet then check it out! It is the best representation of what music we have been playing live! Hope you enjoy! 
Love,
Linear Downfall
2015-official-selection-laurels-black

Our film Sufferland was chosen!

Return

Join our mailing list for the latest news

Previous events

Jan2

Linear Downfall @ DRKMTTR

DRKMTTR, 1116 3rd Ave. S , Nashville, TN

Incredible grindcore-violinist/DIY touring extraordinaire, Joey Molinaro, returns to Nashville from Pittsburgh to showcase his unbelievable music once again.

This is one you don't want to miss.

The lineup is as follows:

LINEAR DOWNFALL http://youtu.be/3dD6WvI6oYs

JOEY MOLINARO (PA) http://youtu.be/ElGEcDAwMw0

NEON BLACK https://nnneonbbblack.bandcamp.com/

8pm//ALL AGES//BYOB//$5 for Joey for touring so much

Share

Dec5

Linear Downfall @ The Olympic

The Olympic, 1009 Main St , Boise, Idaho

(Above Mulligans)

https://www.facebook.com/events/137039999988762/

Duck Club Presents A night of experimental psychedelia featuring Phantahex (boise), Linear Downfall (nashville), Snoozy Moon (idaho falls) and Atomic Moses (boise).

Saturday, December 5th The Olympic 8pm doors, 9pm show $5 21+

Tickets On Sale now: http://theduckclub.com/events/boise/linear-downfall/ Also available at The Record Exchange

More Info: facebook.com/Phantahex lineardownfall.com snoozymoonband.com facebook.com/atomicmoses theduckclub.com

Upcoming Duck Club Shows: www.facebook.com/DuckClubBoise/events

Share